Back to posting

cover of Bait - a novel - showing "bait" spelled with a Christian fish and a fishhook

Bait – a Novel

It’s been a few weeks, since I last posted something here.

My writing – which resides in various locations on hard drives, portable storage, print books, and sheets of handwritten works as well as printouts – leaves me with plenty more to post here. And I shall.

I’m going to start posting sections from my novel “Bait”, which I wrote about 10 years ago. Seems like an eternity since then, but time has also flown. So, here I am now, finally posting selections.

More to come. Much, much more.

Leave a Reply

